Rochester NY Headquarters

Phenix Automation
349 W Commercial St, Suite 1200
Rochester, NY 14445

Sales & Product Inquiries
(585) 641-0535 office
(800) 395-0140 toll-free
(585) 641-0539 fax
sales@phenixautomation.com

Technical Support
(585) 641-0537 tech support
support@phenixautomation.com

Order Placement
(585) 641-0535 office
(585) 641-0539 fax
orders@phenixautomation.com



Rochester

John Amrine, President

(585) 641-0535 office
(585) 200-2173 mobile
jamrine@phenixautomation.com

Western New York

Bill Culley, Technical Sales

(585) 641-0536 office
(585) 802-2433 mobile
bculley@phenixautomation.com

Eastern New York

Scott Hall, Technical Sales

(585) 641-0540 office
(585) 752-1456 mobile
shall@phenixautomation.com



Operations

Dan Marshall,
Operations Manager

(585) 641-0537 office
(585) 734-6406 mobile
dmarshall@phenixautomation.com

Account Management

Kim Schlesing,
Account Manager

585-641-0538 office
kschlesing@phenixautomation.com